Sales

Ready to buy? Find an Agent near you.

Want to discuss your next project or learn more about a specific product continue here.
Find a Sales person in your location.

Jaylee Spahn

Customer Service Department Lead
jspahn@vode.com

Rick Melosky

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
rmelosky@vode.com

Julia Redfern

Western Regional Sales Manager
jredfern@vode.com

Sinoé Paredes

Regional Project Manager, Mexico City
sparedes@vode.com

Additional Sales Resources

George Mieling

Principal, Chief Revenue Officer
gmieling@vode.com

Cristi Spahn

Customer Service Manager
cspahn@vode.com

Tom Warton

Principal, President
twarton@vode.com

Scott Yu

Principal, Chief Creative Officer
syu@vode.com