Contact Us

Vode Lighting LLC

Corporate Headquarters
21684 8th St. E. Suite 700
Sonoma, CA 95476
United States
f 707 996 9797

Principals

Tom Warton

Scott Yu

Chief Creative Officer
syu@vode.com

George Mieling

Chief Revenue Officer
gmieling@vode.com

Leadership

Cristi Spahn

Director of Operations
cspahn@vode.com

Patricia Downes

Director of People & Organizational Development
pdownes@vode.com

Victor Manzano

Sales

Justin Castellano

North Central Regional Sales Manager
jcastellano@vode.com

Rick Melosky

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
rmelosky@vode.com

Sinoé Paredes

Regional Project Manager, Mexico City
sparedes@vode.com

Tim Grygera LEED-AP

Tom Vincent

Southern Regional Sales Manager
tvincent@vode.com

Quotes

Andrew Crawford

Quotations Specialist
quotes@vode.com

Anita Meixner

Quotations Specialist
quotes@vode.com

Customer Service

Jaylee Spahn

Customer Service Department Lead
West
vodewest@vode.com

Joseph Sarchett

Marnie Guthrie

Client Relationship Manager
South Central | Southeast
vodesouthcentral@vode.com vodesoutheast@vode.com

Wendy Contreras

Client Relationship Manager
North Central | International
vodenorthcentral@vode.com vodeinternational@vode.com

Accounting

Tyler White

Accounts Receivable Specialist
twhite@vode.com