Contact Us

Vode Lighting LLC

Corporate Headquarters
21684 8th St. E. Suite 700
Sonoma, CA 95476
United States
f 707 996 9797

Tom Warton

Principal, President
twarton@vode.com

Tom Stafford

National Sales Manager
tstafford@vode.com

Scott Yu

Principal, Chief Creative Officer
syu@vode.com

Tim Grygera

National Account Manager
tgrygera@vode.com

George Mieling

Principal, Chief Revenue Officer
gmieling@vode.com

Rick Melosky

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
rmelosky@vode.com

Ian Coll

NY Metro & UK Sales Manager
icoll@vode.com

Julia Redfern

Northwest Regional Sales Manager
jredfern@vode.com

Steve Kantra

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
skantra@vode.com

Todd Manke

North Central Regional Sales Manager
tmanke@vode.com

Tom Vincent

South Central Regional Sales Manager
tvincent@vode.com

Fitz Fitzgerald

Southwest Regional Sales Manager
ffitzgerald@vode.com

Sabra White

Sinoé Paredes

Regional Project Manager, Mexico City
sparedes@vode.com

Anita Leng Meixner

Quotations Specialist
quotes@vode.com

Lily Fischer

New York | International Client Relations Manager
vodenewyorknj@vode.com vodeinternational@vode.com

Jaylee Spahn

North East | North Central Client Relations Manager
vodenortheast@vode.com vodenorthcentral@vode.com

Rachel Eager

South Central | National Accounts Client Relations Manager
vodesouthcentral@vode.com vodenational@vode.com

Naseem Ebrahimi

Northwest | Southwest | Southeast Client Relations Manager
vodenorthwest@vode.com vodesouthwest@vode.com vodesoutheast@vode.com

Victor Manzano

Accounting Controller
vmanzano@vode.com

Pages