Contact Us

Vode Lighting LLC

Corporate Headquarters
21684 8th St. E. Suite 700
Sonoma, CA 95476
United States
Phone: 707 996 9898
Fax: 707 996 9797

Tom Warton

Principal, President
twarton@vode.com
ext. 16

Rick Melosky

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
rmelosky@vode.com
1-610-428-9904
Scott Yu

Scott Yu

Principal, Chief Creative Officer
syu@vode.com
ext. 17

Frederick Wenzlaff

Western Regional Sales Manager
fwenzlaff@vode.com
323-309-8488
George Mieling

George Mieling

Principal, Chief Revenue Officer
gmieling@vode.com
ext. 15

Tom Stafford

South Central/Southeast Regional Sales Manager
tstafford@vode.com
913-731-3113

Dean Letcher

Controller
dletcher@vode.com
ext. 19

Tim Grygera

North Central Regional Sales Manager
tgrygera@vode.com
312-219-3293

Julie Codron

Accounts Receivable
accountsreceivable@vode.com
x43

Ian Coll

New York City Sales Manager
icoll@vode.com
617-592-4358

Sabra White

Customer Service Manager
swhite@vode.com
ext. 56

Cristi Spahn

Senior Customer Support Representative
cspahn@vode.com
x38

Tracy Irving

Quote Specialist
tirving@vode.com
x10

Trudie Tarpley

Customer Support Representative
tcaballero@vode.com
X52​